fordiy.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager sucks
Nexus mod manager sucks







nexus mod manager sucks nexus mod manager sucks

Imperials still have their gold bonus, which I'm not sure how to nerf, nor am I too concerned as of now with doing so. High Elves only have 10 extra magicka, but also now regenerate magicka 5% faster. In my mind, a Breton should be able to more or less match the martial prowess of a Nord, or an Orc the magical ability of a High Elf, according to their effort in those skills and not by birth.Īrgonians are now only 15% resistant to disease (they still breathe underwater though).īretons are only resistant to 10% of magic.ĭark Elves are only 15% resistant to fire damage. I made this mod because I did not like the idea that, in my head-canon world, my character's abilities were heavily determined by race. It also removes active powers and nerfs passive effects. Minor Races tweaks the playable races by completely removing beginning skill bonuses so that all characters start at the base level of 15 in each skill.









Nexus mod manager sucks